Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cindy Puckett

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cindy Puckett

4.8 out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lori Janko Wilke

Lori Janko Wilke

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy is a great insurance agent. State Farm's rates are excellent too!"
Profile photo of Breanna Snipes

Breanna Snipes

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had moved states and did not realize I had to get my insurance changed, but this office took no time in helping me get this fixed asap once I asked for help. They not only helped, but educated me on what I was getting, why I was getting it, and got me the best price/explained what it was I was paying for. I liked that they text me personally because, due to me working, it was the easiest and most effective form of communication to get the job done so fast. I could not afford to drive without insurance. They really went above and beyond. I’ve always been on my parents’ plan so to get me taken care of and now on my own plan at such a great price I am truly grateful."
Profile photo of Chris Matthews

Chris Matthews

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I drive past 3-4 State Farm agents just to get to Cindy and her team. The customer service begins when you walk in the door with Hailey and the entire team is helpful no matter if in person or on the phone. Hands down the best insurance agency I’ve dealt with. Also, almost half the price of my last agency and with the more coverage."
Profile photo of Robert “Robby” Martin

Robert “Robby” Martin

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great group of ladies!"
Profile photo of Terri Lee

Terri Lee

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office never disappoints!!! They are always willing to help whenever we call!!!"
Profile photo of Danette Winkler

Danette Winkler

August 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great employees, highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Sheila Baptiste

Sheila Baptiste

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cindy Puckett and her team are the greatest! They go out of their way to make sure their customers are taken care of. They provide excellent customer service with a personal touch. She has been my agent for 10 years."
Profile photo of Betty Martin

Betty Martin

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are great to work with and would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Susan McCoy

Susan McCoy

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cindys office has a great staff. Always quick to get your questions answered and help if you need it. Everyone is so kind and professional."
Profile photo of Wendell Stone

Wendell Stone

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"We changed our house and cars over to State Farm. They saved us money on both. We were so happy we changed our rentals as well. I highly recommend this group. Thanks Ladies."
Profile photo of Meghan Caldwell

Meghan Caldwell

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Monique called me back and answered all my questions within 5-10 minutes of leaving a message. I appreciate that she was very responsive and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Tom Evans

Tom Evans

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"2 words:. phenomenal service! Thanks Team Puckett!"
Profile photo of Justin Pennington

Justin Pennington

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this office for about 3 years and they’ve always been very friendly and have treated me extremely well. Ali is amazing and always makes sure I’m protected and getting a great value for my plans."
Profile photo of Yas S

Yas S

September 9, 2020

3  out of  5
"We never are sure what kind of hospitality to expect when we go to the physical office. Most time who’s ever is at the welcome desk or up front is welcoming but we have had an experience where we did not feel welcome even though we are customers and where we felt as if though we didn’t belong. We were welcomed with much hostility from the welcome desk and where they tried to rush us out quickly until after we stated that we had an issue."
Profile photo of Andreas Claus

Andreas Claus

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Has been a fabulous firm to work with."
Profile photo of Dave Cunningham

Dave Cunningham

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Wanda Darden

Wanda Darden

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Troy Murphy

Troy Murphy

May 3, 2017

5  out of  5
"SUPER NICE PEOPLE!!!"
Profile photo of Michael G

Michael G

February 1, 2014

1  out of  5
"State Farm understands that I wish to return to the company since I was a loyal customer for over 20 years. I received information from Cindy Puckett's office that I could be insured with State Farm in November 2013. When I returned to follow up, I was "assisted" by Phil A. Perry, who contacted State Farm's underwriters, who stated that I was ineligible and quickly hung up the phone. Phil became angry aggressive when I asked "why?," and refused to give me an answer. Phil said "No is no," I was baffled and expressed my concern. Phil said "It is time for you to leave," and began to escort me out of the office, much like someone would be thrown out of a bar!. This is one of the worst customer service experiences I have ever had. I reported the incident, and months went by before I received a response from State Farm. Finally, Cindy Puckett and State Farm refused to accept ANY accountability regarding the incident! I must recommend using a different office other than Cindy Puckett's if you want to use State Farm insurance."